संपर्क



टॉमस बार्टन

मैनेजिंग डायरेक्टर

तेल.: +४२० ३२६ ३३५ २२५
फैक्स: +४२० ३२६ ३३५ ९४२
मोबाइल: +४२० ७७६ १२५ ५२०
इ-मेल: tomas.barton@b-bartoni.cz
लैंग्वेजेज: चेक
 

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स



पेट्र चौपट

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स

तेल.: +४२० ३२६ ३३५ २२५
फैक्स: +४२० ३२६ ३३५ ९४२
मोबाइल: +४२० ७७३ २९० १४६
इ-मेल: petr.haupt@b-bartoni.cz
लैंग्वेजेज: चेक, इंग्लिश
 

स्पेशलिस्ट मार्किट



क्रिस सुन

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - चीन

   
   
मोबाइल: +८६ १८ ५१६ १५८ ९८२
इ-मेल: chris.sun@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: चिनेसे , इंग्लिश

Nikolay Shishkin

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - रूस

   
   
मोबाइल: +७ (८१२) ९५२ -४८ -५९
इ-मेल: nikolay.shishkin@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: रुस्सियन , इंग्लिश

Omprakash Wadhiya

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - इंडिया

omprakash.wadhiya@b-bartoni.com
   
mobile: +9552012011
mobile: +9834196072
इ-मेल:
लैंग्वेजेज: हिंदी , इंग्लिश

गोखन गणगोर

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - टर्की

   
   
मोबाइल: +९० ५४१ २२७ ८६ ६४
इ-मेल: gokhan.gungor@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: तुर्किश , इंग्लिश
 

Ekaterina Urkova

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - इंगलैंड

   
   
मोबाइल: +४४७७६५९५१५३३
इ-मेल: ekaterina.urkova@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: अंग्रेजी, रूसी

Andras Tafij

इंटरनेशनल सेल्स - इंगलैंड

   
   
मोबाइल: +४४७९३०२७५६२४
इ-मेल: andras.tafij@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: अंग्रेजी, रूसी, हंगरी, चेक

Paulo Dewes

अंतरराष्ट्रीय बिक्री
कोलम्बिया, पेरू, पनामा, बोलीविया, परागुवे

   
   
मोबाइल: +५५ ५1 ९२२५ ४४१८
इ-मेल: paulo.dewes@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: पुर्तगाली, स्पेनिश

Elis Silveira

अंतरराष्ट्रीय बिक्री - चिली, मैक्सिको, उरुग्वे, अर्जेंटीना

   
   
मोबाइल: +५५ ५१ ८१७८७८९५
इ-मेल: elis.silveira@b-bartoni.com
लैंग्वेजेज: पुर्तगाली, स्पेनिश, अंग्रेजी
 

 
© 2004- - सभी अधिकार बिस्तरों और बर्टोनी ,स्पूल आरक्षित . आर . ओ .