• english
  • česky
  • हिंदी
  • 印地文
  • português
  • русский
  • español
  • Türk
  • português
  • deutsch
  • français
B&Bartoni, spol. s r. o.
Doubravička 18
294 30 Dolní Cetno
Czech Republic

tel.:+420 326 335225
fax:+420 326 335942
mail:info@b-bartoni.cz


 

CONTACTS



Tomáš Bartoň

Managing Director

tel.: +420 326 335 225
fax: +420 326 335 942
mobile: +420 776 125 520
e-mail: tomas.barton@b-bartoni.cz
languages: Czech
 

INTERNATIONAL SALES



Petr Haupt

International sales

tel.: +420 326 335 225
fax: +420 326 335 942
mobile: +420 773 290 146
e-mail: petr.haupt@b-bartoni.cz
languages: Czech, English
 
 

SPECIALIST MARKET



Chris Sun

International sales - China

   
   
mobile: +86 18 516 158 982
e-mail: chris.sun@b-bartoni.com
languages: Chinese, English

Nikolay Shishkin

International sales - Russia

   
   
mobile: +79061217996
e-mail: nikolay.shishkin@b-bartoni.com
languages: Russian, English

Omprakash Wadhiya

International sales - India

   
mobile: +9552012011
mobile: +9834196072
e-mail: omprakash.wadhiya@b-bartoni.com
languages: Hindi, English

Gökhan Güngör

International sales - Turkey

   
   
mobile: +90 541 227 86 64
e-mail: gokhan.gungor@b-bartoni.com
languages: Turkish, English
 

Olexandr Ryndych

International sales - Ukraine

   
   
mobile: +380503003833
e-mail: olexandr.ryndych@b-bartoni.com
languages: Ukrainian, Russian

Sergey Larin

International sales - Ukraine

   
   
mobile: +380503003822
e-mail: sergey.larin@b-bartoni.com
languages: Ukrainian, Russian
 

Lytvynov Ruslan

International sales - Ukraine

   
   
mobile: ++380503003811
e-mail: lytvynov.ruslan@ b-bartoni.com
languages: Ukrainian, Russian

Andras Tafij

International sales - England

   
   
mobile: +447930275624
e-mail: andras.tafij@b-bartoni.com
languages: English, Russian, Hungarian, Czech
 

Elis Silveira

International sales
Latin America

   
   
mobile: +55 51 8178 7895
e-mail: elis.silveira@b-bartoni.com
languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English

Paulo Dewes

Senior Seller - Brasil

   
   
mobile: +55 51 9225 4418
e-mail: paulo.dewes@b-bartoni.com
languages: Portuguese, Spanish
 

Márcio Lutz

Seller Senior Brazil

   
   
mobile: +55 51 3554 3787
e-mail: marcio.lutz@b-bartoni.com
languages: Portuguese, English

Marcos Assis

Senior Seller - Brasil

   
   
mobile: +55 19 99841 3268
e-mail: marcos.assis@b-bartoni.com
languages: Portuguese
 

Naiane Comin

Sales Assistant

   
   
mobile: +55 54 3225 7595
e-mail: naiane.comin@b-bartoni.com
languages: Portuguese

Pakdeechart Boonyapun

   
   
tel: 085 162 12 60
e-mail: pakdeechart.boonyapun@b-bartoni.com
languages: English


 
© 2004- - All rights reserved B&Bartoni, spol. s r. o. ®